Skip To Main Content
School Calendar for Staff
May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Senior Parade CANCELLED
-
Senior Awards Ceremony CANCELLED
-
Theater
HS Counselor Coffee CANCELLED
-
MPR
Tue, Apr 28
G5 to G6 Transition Assembly CANCELLED
-
MS/HS Library Room 1226, Room 1227
G5 to G6 Transition Assembly
-
MS/HS Library Room 1226, Room 1227
Wed, Apr 29
G5 to G6 Transition Assembly CANCELLED
-
MS/HS Library Room 1226, Room 1227
G5 to G6 Transition Assembly
-
MS/HS Library Room 1226, Room 1227
Sat, May 2
SAT CANCELLED
-
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Booster Club Meeting
-
Activities Office Conference Room
Tue, May 12
PTA Meeting
-
MPR
Sat, May 16
Spring Fair
-
Schoolwide
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
MS leaving Parent Transition CANCELLED
-
Staff Lounge Meeting Area
HS Parent Coffee
-
Zoom Meeting
Wed, May 27
G6 Leaver's Lunch CANCELLED
-
Staff Lounge Meeting Area
Fri, May 29
HOS Parent Coffee
-
Zoom Meeting
G8 Leaver's Lunch CANCELLED
-
Staff Lounge Meeting Area
End of Year Pool Party CANCELLED
Pool & Staff Lounge
Annual General Meeting (AGM)
-
Zoom Meeting
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
SAT exam
-

Select calendars

  • _Holidays & School Days
  • Co-Curricular
  • Divisions
  • Internal
  • School Calendars

  Learn how to manage ISB School Calendars on your iPhone

 


2020-2021 Calendar

2019-2020 Calendar


View/Download previous years'  School Calendars

Embed