School Calendar for Staff
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
ES Production Audition
ES Cafe
Sat, Feb 8
ACAMIS Robotics POSTPONED
Gym 2 & Upper Gallery
APAC SEASON 2 Sports Weekend CANCELLED
Basketball @ UNIS; Forensics @ TCIS; Swimming @ BRENT
Cultures of Thinking
MS/HS library rooms 1226 & 1227
ACT
-
Sun, Feb 9
APAC SEASON 2 Sports Weekend CANCELLED
Basketball @ UNIS; Forensics @ TCIS; Swimming @ BRENT
Cultures of Thinking
MS/HS library rooms 1226 & 1227
Mon, Feb 10
Cultures of Thinking
MS/HS library rooms 1226 & 1227
Booster Club Meeting
-
Activities Office Conference Room
Tue, Feb 11
Cultures of Thinking
MS/HS library rooms 1226 & 1227
PTA Meeting
-
MPR
MS Volleyball vs. WAB
Boys @ ISB; Girls @ WAB
Fri, Feb 14
One Act Festival
Theater / Black Box
MS STUCO Activities
-
FTC Lower Dance Studio, FTC Upper Dance Studio, FTC Multi-Purpose Area
Sat, Feb 15
UKO, Part 1
-
Theater, Upper Gallery, MPR, Library Rooms, Bank Area

Select calendars

  • _Holidays & School Days
  • Co-Curricular
  • Divisions
  • Internal
  • School Calendars

  Learn how to manage ISB School Calendars on your iPhone

 


2020-2021 Calendar

2019-2020 Calendar


View/Download previous years'  School Calendars

Embed