School Calendar
September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Ritsumeikan University Info Session
-
Online
Mon, Aug 30
New Student Orientation
-
Schoolwide
Tue, Aug 31
University Symposium
Coliseum, 2230/2231, 1226/7
Thu, Sep 2
MS Assembly
-
MS/HS Theater
Sat, Sep 4
Recruitment Fair
-
Schoolwide
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Grade 9 Medicals
Upper Gallery
MS Drama Audition Workshop
-
MS/HS Theater
Tue, Sep 7
Grade 9 Medicals
Upper Gallery
MS Activities Assembly
-
MS/HS Theater
MS Sports Season 1 Start
Gym 2
Wed, Sep 8
Wednesday 5th block - G12 topic: In&out of applications
-
Library 1226/1227, Rm2230/2231, 2610 Coliseum
Purdue University Virtual Visit with ISB
-
Online
Thu, Sep 9
Grade 10 Medicals
upper Gallery
Anonymous College Fair
-
Online
Virtu-8 University Fair
-
Online
Tue, Sep 14
PTA Meeting
-
MPR
School Photos - MS; ES
-
Upper Gallery
Wed, Sep 15
School Photos - ES
-
Upper Gallery
ISB Learns - Parent Ed: MAP Pre-session
-
Online
High School Club Fair
-
MS/HS Cafeteria
Liberal Arts College Fair: 15 on the 15
-
Online
Fri, Sep 17
School Photos - HS
-
Upper Gallery
MS Drama CallBack Audition
-
MS/HS Theater
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
English Language Development (MS/HS)
-
Online
Teaching and Learning in the Early Years
-
ES Theater
European Universities Consortium
-
Online
MS Back to School Night
-
MS/HS Library, MS/HS Theater, Design Spaces, Drama classroom
University of British Columbia @ ISB
-
Online
Sat, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts SAT
-
Rm2230/2231, Gym#2

Select calendars

  • _Holidays & School Days
  • Co-Curricular
  • Divisions
  • School Calendars

  Learn how to manage ISB School Calendars on your iPhone

 


2021-2022 Calendar 
(updated: 2021.08.19)


View/Download previous years'  School Calendars

Embed - isb-Calendar

Embed- temp hide selective school days