ISB School Calendar
April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 4
ACT CANCELLED
-
Mon, Apr 13
Booster Club Meeting CANCELLED
-
Activities Office Conference Room
MS Smile Week Start Assembly CANCELLED
-
Theater
Wed, Apr 15
APAC SEASON 3 Sports Weekend CANCELLED
Badminton @ UNIS; Boys Soccer @ ISB (Super); Girls Soccer @ SASPD (Super); Softball @ WAB; Track @ SASPX
Thu, Apr 16
APAC SEASON 3 Sports Weekend CANCELLED
Badminton @ UNIS; Boys Soccer @ ISB (Super); Girls Soccer @ SASPD (Super); Softball @ WAB; Track @ SASPX
Fri, Apr 17
APAC SEASON 3 Sports Weekend CANCELLED
Badminton @ UNIS; Boys Soccer @ ISB (Super); Girls Soccer @ SASPD (Super); Softball @ WAB; Track @ SASPX
MS Smile Week End Assembly CANCELLED
-
Theater
Sat, Apr 18
APAC SEASON 3 Sports Weekend CANCELLED
Badminton @ UNIS; Boys Soccer @ ISB (Super); Girls Soccer @ SASPD (Super); Softball @ WAB; Track @ SASPX
10th Grade College Seminar CANCELLED
-
Upper Gallery
Sun, Apr 19
APAC SEASON 3 Sports Weekend CANCELLED
Badminton @ UNIS; Boys Soccer @ ISB (Super); Girls Soccer @ SASPD (Super); Softball @ WAB; Track @ SASPX
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Senior Parade CANCELLED
-
Senior Awards Ceremony CANCELLED
-
Theater
HS Counselor Coffee CANCELLED
-
MPR
Tue, Apr 28
G5 to G6 Transition Assembly CANCELLED
-
MS/HS Library Room 1226, Room 1227
G5 to G6 Transition Assembly
-
MS/HS Library Room 1226, Room 1227
Wed, Apr 29
G5 to G6 Transition Assembly CANCELLED
-
MS/HS Library Room 1226, Room 1227
G5 to G6 Transition Assembly
-
MS/HS Library Room 1226, Room 1227
Sat, May 2
SAT CANCELLED
-

Select calendars

  • _Holidays & School Days
  • Co-Curricular
  • Divisions
  • School Calendars

  Learn how to manage ISB School Calendars on your iPhone

 


2020-2021 Calendar (Updated)

2019-2020 Calendar 


View/Download previous years'  School Calendars

Embed