ISB School Calendar
March 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Mar 2
Moving to 9th Grade Night CANCELLED
-
Theater / Gym 3 / Staff Lounge
Moving to 9th Grade Night (for G8 Parents)
-
Theater / Gym 3 / Staff Lounge
Mon, Mar 9
Booster Club Meeting CANCELLED
-
Activities Office Conference Room
Tue, Mar 10
MS Counselor Coffee
-
Staff Lounge Meeting Area
PTA Meeting CANCELLED
-
MS/HS Library 1218
Wed, Mar 11
AMIS HS Choirs Festival CANCELLED
@ American International School of Muscat
Thu, Mar 12
AMIS HS Choirs Festival CANCELLED
@ American International School of Muscat
Thu, Mar 19
CHINA CUP SEASON 3 Weekend CANCELLED
Badminton @ SASPX; Boys Soccer @ SASPD; Girls Soccer @ HKIS; Softball @ ISB
IB Art Exhibit POSTPONED
Upper Gallery
Fri, Mar 20
CHINA CUP SEASON 3 Weekend CANCELLED
Badminton @ SASPX; Boys Soccer @ SASPD; Girls Soccer @ HKIS; Softball @ ISB
Sat, Mar 21
CHINA CUP SEASON 3 Weekend CANCELLED
Badminton @ SASPX; Boys Soccer @ SASPD; Girls Soccer @ HKIS; Softball @ ISB
ISAC U19 Badminton CANCELLED
Boys @ ISB Girls @ DCB
Sun, Mar 22
CHINA CUP SEASON 3 Weekend CANCELLED
Badminton @ SASPX; Boys Soccer @ SASPD; Girls Soccer @ HKIS; Softball @ ISB
Mon, Mar 23
School Holiday
Schoolwide
Tue, Mar 24
College Essay Workshop CANCELLED
-
Upper Dance Studio, Lower Dance Studio, Theater, MPR, Bank area
Sat, Mar 28

Select calendars

  • _Holidays & School Days
  • Co-Curricular
  • Divisions
  • School Calendars

  Learn how to manage ISB School Calendars on your iPhone

 


2020-2021 Calendar

2019-2020 Calendar


View/Download previous years'  School Calendars

Embed