ISB School Calendar
August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Peer Helper Training
-
Staff Lounge Lunch and Meeting Area
Wed, Aug 14
New Student Kick-off
-
Gym 2
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
New Family Orientation
-
Theater
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
HS Assembly
-
Theater
Tue, Aug 20
MS Assembly
-
Theater
PTA Meeting
-
MS/HS Library 1218
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
ES Assembly
-
ES Cafeteria
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
School Photos - MS
-
Staff Lounge Meeting Area
Tue, Aug 27
School Photos - MS
-
Staff Lounge Meeting Area
Wed, Aug 28
School Photos - HS
-
Staff Lounge Meeting Area
Club Fair
-
Gym 2; Upper Gallery
Thu, Aug 29
MS Counselor Coffee
-
MS/HS Library Room 1226, Room 1227
School Photos - HS
-
Staff Lounge Meeting Area
Fri, Aug 30
Senior Retreat and BBQ
-
School Photos - ES
-
Staff Lounge Meeting Area

Select calendars

  • _Holidays & School Days
  • Co-Curricular
  • Divisions
  • School Calendars

  Learn how to manage ISB School Calendars on your iPhone

 


2019-2020 Calendar


View/Download previous years'  School Calendars

Embed