ISB School Calendar
June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
HS Assembly
-
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
U15 Boys Rugby Invitational
-
Stadium
Sat, Jun 1
SAT Subject test
-
ES Cafeteria, Glass Box
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Grade 8 Idol
-
Theater
Tue, Jun 11
MS Mini Olympics
-
Fields 1 & 2 (Soccer Fields), the Stadium, Gym 3, Gym2 and the Pool
Wed, Jun 12
MS Activities Assembly
-
Theater
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Select calendars

  • _Holidays & School Days
  • Co-Curricular
  • Divisions
  • School Calendars

Embed