ISB School Calendar
May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 29
Senior Class Photo
Outside ES OLE
Senior Parade
HS Assembly
-
Senior Awards Ceremony
Theatre
HS Counselor Coffee
-
MPR
Tue, Apr 30
CASTA
Theatre / Theatre Gallery / MPR / ES cafe
CASTA
Theater/Theater Gallery/MPR/ES Cafeteria
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
MS Track and Field
-
Stadium
Sat, May 4
ISAC MS Tennis Tournaments
Boys @ISB; Girls @WAB
SAT & SAT Subject tests
-
Gym#2, Upper Gallery, Glass Box
Grade 8 Formal
-
Hotel
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
HS Assembly
-
PTA Meeting
-
MPR
Tue, May 14
MS Leavers Parents' Transition Meeting
-
Staff Lounge Meeting Area
HOS Open Session (Korean): Mission/Vision
-
MS/HS Library
Sat, May 18
SPRING FAIR
-
Schoolwide
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Grade 12 IB Exams
-
Tennis Dome
HS Assembly
-
Booster Club Meeting
-
Rm 2255
Tue, May 21
Grade 12 IB Exams
-
Tennis Dome
Thu, May 23
ES Production
Theatre
Grade 12 IB Exams
-
Tennis Dome
Fri, May 24
ES Production
Theatre
Grade 12 IB Exams
-
Tennis Dome
Sat, May 25
ISAC MS Softball Tournament
-
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
HS Assembly
-
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
U15 Boys Rugby Invitational
-
Stadium
Sat, Jun 1
SAT Subject test
-
ES Cafeteria, Glass Box

Select calendars

  • _Holidays & School Days
  • Co-Curricular
  • Divisions
  • School Calendars

  Learn how to manage ISB School Calendars on your iPhone

 


2019-2020 Calendar


View/Download previous years'  School Calendars

Embed