ISB School Calendar
April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
HS Assembly
-
JV Boys Soccer @BSB
BSB
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
APAC SEASON 3 Sports Weekend
Badminton @WAB; Boys Soccer @AISG; Girls Soccer @TCIS; Softball @SAS Pudong; Track & Field @ISB
ISB Dual Swim Meet 1
-
Thu, Apr 11
APAC SEASON 3 Sports Weekend
Badminton @WAB; Boys Soccer @AISG; Girls Soccer @TCIS; Softball @SAS Pudong; Track & Field @ISB
U14 Basketball vs. BWYA
-
ISB
HS Production
Black Box
Fri, Apr 12
APAC SEASON 3 Sports Weekend
Badminton @WAB; Boys Soccer @AISG; Girls Soccer @TCIS; Softball @SAS Pudong; Track & Field @ISB
Smile Week Start Assembly
-
Theater
HS Production
Black Box
Sat, Apr 13
APAC SEASON 3 Sports Weekend
Badminton @WAB; Boys Soccer @AISG; Girls Soccer @TCIS; Softball @SAS Pudong; Track & Field @ISB
ACT exam
-
Glass Box, Rm1218.
HS Production
Black Box
Sun, Apr 14
APAC SEASON 3 Sports Weekend
Badminton @WAB; Boys Soccer @AISG; Girls Soccer @TCIS; Softball @SAS Pudong; Track & Field @ISB
Mon, Apr 15
HS Assembly
-
PTA Meeting
-
MPR
Booster Club Meeting
-
Rm 2255
Tue, Apr 16
Grade 3-5 Track & Field
-
Stadium
MS CHATT
-
Glass Box
G7/U14 Basketball vs. BIBA
-
Boys @ISB; Girls @BIBA
Grade 5 Parents Transition Night
-
MPR
Wed, Apr 17
Grade 5 Introduction to MS Teachers
-
MS Cafe
Thu, Apr 18
Grade 5 Visits the MS
-
Grade 6 Classrooms
Grade 6 PA Showcase for Grade 5
-
Theater
MS Tennis vs. DCB
-
ISB Tennis Dome
Bluefire Dance Team Annual Showcase
-
Theater
College Counseling Information Session
-
Theater
Fri, Apr 19
Smile Week End Assembly
-
Theater
Smile Week Concert
-
Theater
Sat, Apr 20
ISAC MS Basketball Tournaments
U14 Boys @BIBA; U14 Girls @DCB; U14 D3 Boys @BSB; U14 D3 Girls @KA; G7 Boys @THIS; G7 Girls @WAB; G6 Boys @BISS; G6 Girls @HBJ
Gr.10 college seminar
-
Theater, Upper Galler, Library rooms (1226, 1227), MPR
Mon, Apr 29
Senior Class Photo
Outside ES OLE
Senior Parade
HS Assembly
-
Senior Awards Ceremony
Theatre
HS Counselor Coffee
-
MPR
Tue, Apr 30
CASTA
Theatre / Theatre Gallery / MPR / ES cafe
CASTA
Theater/Theater Gallery/MPR/ES Cafeteria
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
MS Track and Field
-
Stadium
Sat, May 4
ISAC MS Tennis Tournaments
Boys @ISB; Girls @WAB
SAT & SAT Subject tests
-
Gym#2, Upper Gallery, Glass Box
Grade 8 Formal
-
Hotel

Select calendars

  • _Holidays & School Days
  • Co-Curricular
  • Divisions
  • School Calendars

  Learn how to manage ISB School Calendars on your iPhone

 


2019-2020 Calendar


View/Download previous years'  School Calendars

Embed