ISB School Calendar
February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
APAC SEASON 2 Sports Weekend
Basketball @HKIS/CISS; Forensics @SAS Puxi; Swimming @ISB; Table Tennis @WAB
The Chinese New Year Tea Party at ISB
-
ISB Theatre
Mon, Jan 28
HS Assembly
-
Tue, Jan 29
FCD Parent Presentation
-
MPR
Wed, Jan 30
HS Sports Season 3
-
Gym 2
Thu, Jan 31
MS One Day
-
Theater, Upper Gallery, FTC Turf, Lower Dance Studio, Glass Box, Student Kitchen, Room 2116 and 3116
Fri, Feb 1
CNY Celebration
Schoolwide
MS One Day Exhibition
-
Theater, MPR
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
ACT exam
-
1218, 2116, Glass Box
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
HS Assembly
-
PTA Meeting
-
MPR
Tue, Feb 12
MS Sports Season 3
-
Gym 2
Wed, Feb 13
Jose Medina: The Importance of Home Language at School
-
MS/HS library rooms 1226 & 1227
Thu, Feb 14
MS New Students' Check In
-
Staff Lounge Meeting Area
STUCO Hip Hop Festival
-
Theater
Sat, Feb 16
Charity Fashion Show
Theater
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
HS Assembly
-
Booster Club Meeting
-
Rm 2255
Thu, Feb 21
APAC SEASON 2 Performing Arts
Band @AISG; Theater @BRENT
ISCMS
in Shanghai
HS Parent Coffee
-
MPR
Fri, Feb 22
APAC SEASON 2 Performing Arts
Band @AISG; Theater @BRENT
ISCMS
in Shanghai
ISSCC Ski Competition @Wanlong
Wanglong Ski Resort
Kids Read
Library
HOS Parent Coffee
-
Upper Gallery
ASA Session 2 Ends
-
IB Film Night
Theater
Sat, Feb 23
APAC SEASON 2 Performing Arts
Band @AISG; Theater @BRENT
ISCMS
in Shanghai
ISSCC Ski Competition @Wanlong
Wanglong Ski Resort
Varsity Softball vs. WAB
Field 3
Dual Track Meet vs. WAB
-
Stadium
Sun, Feb 24
APAC SEASON 2 Performing Arts
Band @AISG; Theater @BRENT
Mon, Feb 25
HS Assembly
-
Moving to 9th Grade night
-
Theater, Gym3
Tue, Feb 26
Make It!: Hands-On with the ISB Design Process
-
ES Design Lab (2413)
8th grade course assembly
-
Theater
MS Basketball vs. HBJ
-
G6 Boys/Girls, G7/U14 Girls @ISB; G7/U14 Boys @HBJ
Thu, Feb 28
AMIS HS Choirs Festival
Theatre / Lower Dance Studio / MPR
PTA Health Talk for Women
-
Glass Box
MS Basketball vs. BSB
-
Boys @ISB; Girls @BSB
Fri, Mar 1
AMIS HS Choirs Festival
Theatre / Lower Dance Studio / MPR
HS Badminton vs. DCB
-
Dome
Sat, Mar 2
AMIS HS Choirs Festival
Theatre / Lower Dance Studio / MPR
JV Blue Girls Soccer vs. CISB/THIS
Stadium/Field 1&2
Dual Track Meet vs. WAB
-
Stadium

Select calendars

  • _Holidays & School Days
  • Co-Curricular
  • Divisions
  • School Calendars

  Learn how to manage ISB School Calendars on your iPhone

 


2019-2020 Calendar


View/Download previous years'  School Calendars

Embed