ISB School Calendar
October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 6
SAT & SAT Subject tests
-
Upper Gallery, Glass Box, MPR
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Kevin and Amy - mindful parenting (ES)
MS/HS library rooms 1226 & 1227
HS Assembly
-
Booster Club Meeting
-
Rm 2255
Fri, Oct 12
International Day
-
Schoolwide
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
HS Assembly
-
PTA Meeting
-
MPR
U11 Soocer vs. KA
Field 1 & 2
Tue, Oct 16
What is IB? Parent Coffee
-
MPR
Wed, Oct 17
APAC SEASON 1 Sports Weekend
Baseball @ISB; Rugby @SAS Puxi; Tennis @CISS; Volleyball @TCIS; X-Country @HKIS
Student Support Services Presentation for ES Parents
-
Upper Gallery
Thu, Oct 18
APAC SEASON 1 Sports Weekend
Baseball @ISB; Rugby @SAS Puxi; Tennis @CISS; Volleyball @TCIS; X-Country @HKIS
Open Board Meeting
-
HS Flexible Learning Space - 3rd floor
Fri, Oct 19
APAC SEASON 1 Sports Weekend
Baseball @ISB; Rugby @SAS Puxi; Tennis @CISS; Volleyball @TCIS; X-Country @HKIS
Sat, Oct 20
APAC SEASON 1 Sports Weekend
Baseball @ISB; Rugby @SAS Puxi; Tennis @CISS; Volleyball @TCIS; X-Country @HKIS
MS Badminton @ WAB
-
WAB
ISAC MS Soccer Tournament
-
Gr.6 Boys @ ISB; U13 Girls @ HBJ; Gr.7 Boys @ DCB; U14 Girls @ ISB; Gr.8 Boys @ BCIS; U14 Select Boys @BSB
Sun, Oct 21
APAC SEASON 1 Sports Weekend
Baseball @ISB; Rugby @SAS Puxi; Tennis @CISS; Volleyball @TCIS; X-Country @HKIS
Mon, Oct 22
Parent Teacher Conference
-
Schoolwide
Tue, Oct 23
Parent Teacher Conference
-
Wed, Oct 24
Back to Basics Parenting Workshop for ES Parents
-
Upper Gallery
HS Sports Season 2
-
Gym 2
ISB Relay Dash Event (Swim Meet)
-
Pool
Learning Mathematics in the 21st Century: Debunking Some Myths (Secondary)
-
MS/HS library rooms 1226 & 1227
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Swimvitational @SAS Puxi
SAS Puxi, Shanghai
Sat, Oct 27
Swimvitational @SAS Puxi
SAS Puxi, Shanghai
ACT exam
-
Glass Box, Rm1218
Sun, Oct 28
Swimvitational @SAS Puxi
SAS Puxi, Shanghai
Mon, Oct 29
HS Assembly
-
Tue, Oct 30
MS Sports Season 2
-
Gym 2
Thu, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 3
SAT Subject test
-
ES Cafeteria, Glass Box
MS Baseball Fall Classic
-

Select calendars

  • _Holidays & School Days
  • Co-Curricular
  • Divisions
  • School Calendars

Embed