ISB School Calendar
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
World Scholar's Cup Info Session
-
MPR
Sat, Jan 11
ES Handball @ KEY
Keystone Academy
ISAC U19 Basketball Tournaments
D2 Boys @TIS; D4 Boys @ ISB; D3 Girls @ BWYA
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Class Photos - MS
-
Staff Lounge Bank Area
Senior Photo
-
Senior Halfway Lunch
-
Upper Gallery
Booster Club Meeting
-
Activities Office Conference Room
Tue, Jan 14
Class Photos - ES
-
Staff Lounge Bank Area
Senior Photo
-
Wed, Jan 15
Class Photos
Staff Lounge Bank Area
MS Counselor Coffee
-
MS/HS Library Room 1226, Room 1227
Senior Photo
-
Thu, Jan 16
CHINA CUP SEASON 2 Weekend
Basketball @ SASPX; Forensics @ ISB; Table Tennis @ HKIS
CISSMUN
CISS
Class Photos - ES
-
Staff Lounge Bank Area
Senior Photo
-
Fri, Jan 17
CHINA CUP SEASON 2 Weekend
Basketball @ SASPX; Forensics @ ISB; Table Tennis @ HKIS
CISSMUN
CISS
Class Photos - Makeup
-
Staff Lounge Bank Area
Senior Photo
-
Sat, Jan 18
CHINA CUP SEASON 2 Weekend
Basketball @ SASPX; Forensics @ ISB; Table Tennis @ HKIS
CISSMUN
CISS

Select calendars

  • _Holidays & School Days
  • Co-Curricular
  • Divisions
  • School Calendars

  Learn how to manage ISB School Calendars on your iPhone

 


2020-2021 Calendar

2019-2020 Calendar


View/Download previous years'  School Calendars

Embed